Watch Australia vs New Zealand – Rugby Championship 2017 – Live Stream

By in
No comments

The 2017 Rugby Championship will be the sixth edition of the expanded annual southern hemisphere Rugby Championship, featuring Argentina, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand. The competition is operated by SANZAAR, a joint venture of the four countries’ national unions.

The tournament will start on 19 August with Australia hosting reigning champions New Zealand and South Africa hosting Argentina. The tournament will run for eight weeks with two bye weeks, ending on 7 October when New Zealand visit South Africa and Australia visit Argentina.


Saturday, August 19
Australia vs New Zealand, 11am BST, Sky Sports Action
South Africa vs Argentina, 4.05pm BST, Sky Sports Action

Saturday, August 26
New Zealand vs Australia, 8.35am BST, Sky Sports Action
Argentina vs South Africa, 6.30pm BST, Sky Sports Action


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *