Category: Football

Europa League Football Sports

Watch Sheriff vs København – Europa League Live Stream

Sheriff vs Copenhagen UEFA Europa League Date: 28th September 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Bolshaya Sportivnaya Arena. Sheriff vs Copenhagen: Preview and Predictions Sheriff deserved to get three points in the first round when they controlled the pitch against Zlin, but the Czechs somehow managed to keep it goalless until the […]

CONTINUE READING
Europa League Football

Watch Konyaspor vs Vitória Guimarães – Europa League Live Stream

Konyaspor vs Vitoria Guimaraes UEFA Europa League – Group-stage 2017/18 Date: Thursday, 28th September 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Konya Buyuksehir Belediye Stadium (Konya). Konyaspor vs Vitoria Guimaraes: Preview and Predictions The Group I is one of the most difficult in this season’s Europa League with the like of Marseille, Salzburg, Vitoria […]

CONTINUE READING
Champions League Football Maribor

Watch Spartak Moskva vs Sevilla – Champions League Live Stream

Sevilla vs Maribor NK UEFA Champions League 2017/18 – Group Stage Date: Tuesday, 26th September 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Sevilla) Sevilla vs NK Maribor: Preview and Predictions Sevilla started their Champions League campaign with a morale boosting 2-2 draw away at Liverpool. The result could play a […]

CONTINUE READING