Indianapolis 500 2018 – Live Streaming

By in
No comments

The 2017 Indianapolis 500 (branded as the 101st Indianapolis 500 presented by PennGrade Motor Oil for sponsorship reasons) is a Verizon IndyCar Series event scheduled for Sunday May 28, 2017, at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Speedway, Indiana. The event is scheduled for 200 laps (500 miles). It will be the premier event and the sixth race of the 2017 Verizon IndyCar Series season. Alexander Rossi enters the race as the defending champion.

The month of May activities formally began on May 13 with the fourth running of the IndyCar Grand Prix on the combined road course. Practice for the Indianapolis 500 began on May 15, and time trials were held on May 20–21. Scott Dixon, the 2008 winner, won the pole position, his third career Indy pole. Dixon’s qualifying speed of 232.164 mph (373.632 km/h) was the fastest pole speed since 1996. Carb Day—the traditional final day of practice, as well as the annual Pit Stop Challenge and Indy Lights Freedom 100, were held on May 26. Support races featuring the Road to Indy were also held during the month.

The 2017 Indy 500 will take place on Sunday, May 28, as Formula 1 star Fernando Alonso will take part in the iconic race for the first time.

The start of the race is expected to be at 12:19 p.m ET (5:19 p.m. BST), and coverage will be available via ABC, ESPN and BT Sport. Live streams can be found via the WatchESPN app and the BT Sport app. Sporting News’ Ellis Williams detailed the full TV schedule and starting lineup.

Sun 28 May 2017

Indianapolis 500 –Circuit, Full timetable, Guide, Buy tickets

IndyCar Series Teams and drivers

IndyCar Series 2017 Season calendar

IndyCar Series 2017 Results and standings

IndyCar Series 2017 Championship standings

IndyCar Series 2017 Constructors’ Championship

TAGS: Indianapolis 500 Live, Indianapolis 500 Live Streaming, Watch Indianapolis 500 Live Online Free In HD on your mobile and PC, Indianapolis 500

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *