Watch Rugby Championship 2018 – Live Stream

By in
No comments

The 2017 Rugby Championship will be the sixth edition of the expanded annual southern hemisphere Rugby Championship, featuring Argentina, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand. The competition is operated by SANZAAR, a joint venture of the four countries’ national unions.

The tournament will start on 19 August with Australia hosting reigning champions New Zealand and South Africa hosting Argentina. The tournament will run for eight weeks with two bye weeks, ending on 7 October when New Zealand visit South Africa and Australia visit Argentina.


Saturday, October 7
South Africa vs New Zealand, 4.05pm BST
Argentina vs Australia, 11.30pm BST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *