Category: Friendly Match

Argentina Football Friendly Match Mexico

Argentina vs Mexico Live Stream Friendly Match

 Argentina vs Mexico International Friendlies Date: Saturday, 17 November 2018 Kick-Off at 00:00 UK / 01:00 CET Venue: Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes (Cordoba). Argentina vs Mexico Predictions and Match Preview Argentina will be hoping to bounce back from a narrow 0-1 defeat to Brazil as they play host to Mexico in a high-profile friendly […]

CONTINUE READING
Brazil Football Friendly Match Uruguai

Brazil vs Uruguai Live Stream Friendly Match

 Brazil vs Uruguay International Friendlies Date: Friday, 16 November 2018 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Emirates Stadium (London). Brazil vs Uruguay Predictions and Match Preview Brazil and Uruguay will battle each other in a high-profile international friendly on Friday evening on the neutral venue of the Emirates Stadium in London. Both […]

CONTINUE READING
Football Friendly Match India

India vs Jordan Live Stream Friendly Match

 China vs India International Friendly Date: Saturday, 13th October 2018 Kick-off at 12:35 UK/ 13:35 CET Venue: Suzhou Sports Centre (Suzhou). China vs India Predictions and Match Preview Chinese national team is currently getting ready for the Asia Cup next year. Their domestic league called the Chinese Super League has yielded some talented players […]

CONTINUE READING
Bosnia and Herzegovina Football Friendly Match Spain

Spain vs Bosnia and Herzegovina Live Stream Friendly Match

 Croatia vs Spain UEFA Nations League Date: Thursday, 15 November 2018 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Stadion Maksimir (Zagreb). Croatia vs Spain Predictions and Match Preview World Cup runners-up will be highly motivated to get the revenge for a painful 6-0 defeat they suffered on the opening night of the maiden […]

CONTINUE READING
Football Friendly Match Pakistan

Pakistan vs Tajikistan Live Stream Friendly Match

 The 2018 SAFF Championship, also known as 2018 SAFF Suzuki Cup 2018 for sponsorship reasons, will be the 12th edition of the SAFF Championship, the biennial international men’s football championship of South Asia organized by SAFF. It was initially scheduled to be hosted by Bangladesh in December 2017, but later postponed to 4–15 September 2018 The Indian 22 Players Are Goalkeepers: Vishal Kath, Kamaljeet Singh and Sukhdev Patil. Defender:  Devinder […]

CONTINUE READING