Cricket World Cup Live Stream Online – (ICC  England and Wales 2019)

Cricket World Cup Live Stream Online – (ICC England and Wales 2019)

12 de July de 2019 0 By admin

Final – LIVE

 ? Sunday, 14 July 2019
? New Zealand vs England   (10:30 UK time)

? TV Channels Broadcasting Cricket World Cup 2019

? BBC (only England matches), Sky Sports (UK)
? DD National, Star Sports Select 2 – (India)
? PTV, TenSports PK – (Pakistan)
? SLRC – (Sri Lanka)
? GTV – (Bangladesh)
? Nine Network & Fox Sports – (Australia)
? SkySports NZ – (New Zealand)
? SuperSport – (South Africa)
? ESPN – (Caribbeans)

The 2019 Cricket World Cup (officially ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019.

The hosting rights were awarded in April 2006, after England and Wales withdrew from the bidding to host the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, which was held in Australia and New Zealand. The first match will be played at The Oval while the final will be played at Lord’s. It is the fifth time that the Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales, following the 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999World Cups.

The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final. The 10-team-tournament has gained criticism due to the lack of associate teams in the tournament. Given the increase of the test playing nations from 10 to 12 with the admission of Ireland and Afghanistan in June 2017, it will be the first World Cup to be contested without all of the test playing nations being present, because the ICC plan to keep the competition at just 10 teams.

World Cup Format: It will be a single group tournament where 10 teams will play 1 match against each of the other 9 teams. There will be 45 group games and top 4 teams at the end of group stage will qualify for semifinals. Group winners will take on fourth placed side while group runners-up take on third placed team.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Match Schedule 

ICC announced the World Cup 2019 fixture list in April 2018 and the tickets will go on sale at ICC official website in May 2018. Below is the entire match schedule for 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Matches Time-Table/Fixtures
30 May South Africa v England 10:30 The Oval, London
31 May Pakistan v West Indies 10:30 Nottingham
1 June Sri Lanka v New Zealand 10:30 Cardiff
1 June Afghanistan v Australia 13:30 (D/N) Bristol
2 June South Africa v Bangladesh 10:30 The Oval, London
3 June England v Pakistan 10:30 Nottingham
4 June Afghanistan v Sri Lanka 10:30 Cardiff
5 June South Africa v India 10:30 Southampton
5 June New Zealand v Bangladesh  10:30 The Oval, London
6 June Australia v West Indies 10:30 Nottingham
7 June Pakistan v Sri Lanka 10:30 Bristol
8 June England v Bangladesh 10:30 Cardiff
8 June New Zealand vs Afghanistan 13:30 (D/N) Bristol
9 June Australia v India 10:30 The Oval, London
10 June South Africa v West Indies 10:30 Southampton
11 June Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 10:30 Bristol
12 June Pakistan v Australia 10:30 Taunton
13 June New Zealand v India 10:30 Nottingham
14 June England v West Indies 10:30 Southampton
15 June Australia v Sri Lanka 10:30 The Oval, London
15 June Afghanistan v South Africa 13:30 (D/N) Cardiff
16 June Pakistan v India 10:30 Manchester
17 June Bangladesh v West Indies 10:30 Bristol
18 June England v Afghanistan 10:30 Manchester
19 June New Zealand vs South Africa 10:30 Birmingham
20 June Australia v Bangladesh 10:30 Nottingham
21 June England v Sri Lanka 10:30 Leeds
22 June Afghanistan v India 10:30 Southampton
22 June New Zealand v West Indies 13:30 (D/N) Manchester
23 June Pakistan v South Africa 10:30 Lord’s, London
24 June Afghanistan v Bangladesh 10:30 Southampton
25 June England v Australia 10:30 Lord’s, London
26 June Pakistan v New Zealand 10:30 Birmingham
27 June West Indies vs India 10:30 Manchester
28 June Sri Lanka v South Africa 10:30 Chester-le-Street
29 June Pakistan v Afghanistan 10:30 Headingley, Leeds
29 June Australia v New Zealand 13:30 (D/N) Lord’s, London
30 June England v India 10:30 Birmingham
1 July Sri Lanka v West Indies 10:30 Chester-le-Street
2 July Bangladesh v India 10:30 Birmingham
3 July England v New Zealand 10:30 Chester-le-Street
4 July Afghanistan v West Indies 10:30 Headingley, Leeds
5 July Pakistan v Bangladesh 10:30 Lord’s, London
6 July Sri Lanka v India 10:30 Leeds
6 July Australia v South Africa 13:30 (D/N) Manchester
9 July Semifinal Match 1 10:30 Manchester
11 July Semifinal Match 2 10:30 Birmingham
14 July World Cup Cricket Final 10:30 The Lord’s, London