FIFA Club World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Online

FIFA Club World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Online

14 de December de 2019 0 By admin

? Club World Cup 2019 : fixtures, dates, Teams, fixtures, tickets & when will it take place.

Club World Cup fixtures & dates

? Wednesday, 11 December 2019 – Play-off round
? Al-Sadd vs Hienghene Sport (8:30pm / 5:30pm)

? Saturday, 14 December 2019 – Quarter-finals
?Al-Sadd 2 x 3 Monterrey (8:30pm / 5:30pm)
?Al-Hilal 1 x 0 Esperance de Tunis (5pm / 2pm)

? Tuesday, 17 December 2019 – Semi-finals 1
? Al-Hilal vs Flamengo (8:30pm / 5:30pm)

? Wednesday, 18 December 2019 – Semi-finals 2
? Monterrey vs Liverpool (8:30pm / 5:30pm)

? Sunday, 21 December 2019 – Third-place play-off
? SF 1 Loser vs SF 2 Loser (5:30pm / 2:30pm)

? Sunday, 21 December 2019 – FINAL
? SF 1 Winner vs SF 2 Winner (8:30pm / 5:30pm)

* Time (local / GMT)

The 2019 FIFA Club World Cup (officially known as the FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019 presented by Alibaba Cloud for sponsorship reasons) will be the 16th edition of the FIFA Club World Cup, a FIFA-organised international club football tournament between the winners of the six continental confederations, as well as the host nation’s league champions. The tournament will be hosted by Qatar between 11 and 21 December 2019, taking place at three venues in Doha. On 5 November 2019, the Liverpool Chief Executive Peter Moore assured that the Qatari authorities have permitted LGBT football fans to attend the FIFA Club World Cup matches in December 2019.

? Which teams qualified for 2019 Club World Cup?

Liverpool (UEFA) will be participating in the competition following their 2018-19 Champions League success. This will be the second time they are to feature in the competition following their participation in the 2005 edition, where they lost to Sao Paolo in the final.

Monterrey (CONCACAF) are appearing in their fourth Club World Cup after winning the CONCACAF Champions League.

Flamengo (CONMEBOL) are featuring as winners of the 2019 Copa Libertadores.

Hienghene Sport (OCF) are also set to take part, while Qatar Stars League champions Al-Sadd enter as the host side.

Esperance de Tunis (CAF) enter as the winners of the 2018-19 CAF Champions League.

Al-Hilal (AFC) will compete for the first time after winning the 2019 AFC Champions League.