Al Duhail vs Al Sadd Live Stream

Al Duhail vs Al Sadd Live Stream

19 de May de 2019 0 By admin

? Monday, 20 May 2019
? Persepolis vs Al Sadd
? Al Ain vs Esteghlal
? Al Duhail vs Al Hilal
? Al Ahli vs Pakhtakor

? Tuesday, 21 May 2019
? Jeonbuk Motors vs Buriram United
? Shanghai SIPG vs Ulsan
? Sydney FC vs Kawasaki Frontale
? Urawa Reds vs Beijing Guoan
? Lokomotiv vs Al Rayyan
? Al Wasl vs Al Zawra’a
? Zob Ahan vs Al Nassr
? Al Ittihad vs Al Wahda

? Wednesday, 22 May 2019
? Guangzhou Evergrande vs Daegu
? Gyeongnam vs Johor Darul Ta’zim B
? Kashima Antlers vs Shandong Luneng

Live broadcast listings (TV, live streaming, radio)

beIN SPORTS HD1 en direct – TV en ligne HD1 , HD2 , HD3 , HD4 , HD5 , HD6 , HD7 , HD8 , HD9 , HD10 , HD11 , HD12 , HD13 , HD14 , HD15 Live online قنوات بي ان سبورت بث مباشر.

The 2019 AFC Champions League is the 38th edition of Asia’s premier club football tournament organized by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC), and the 17th under the current AFC Champions League title.

Kashima Antlers are the title holders.

The AFC Champions League, commonly known as the Asian Champions League, is an annual continental club football competition organised by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC). Introduced in 2002, the competition is a continuation of the Asian Club Championship which had started in 1967. It is the premier club tournament in Asia, equivalent to the CONMEBOL Copa Libertadores, and the UEFA, CAF, CONCACAF and OFC Champions League competitions.

A total of 32 clubs compete in the round robin group stage of the competition. Clubs from Asia’s strongest national leagues receive automatic berths, with clubs from lower-ranked nations eligible to qualify via the qualifying playoffs, and they are also eligible to participate in the AFC Cup. Since 2009, the champions do not qualify automatically for the following year’s competition. The winner of the AFC Champions League qualifies for the FIFA Club World Cup.

The most successful club in the competition is the Pohang Steelers with a total of three titles. The reigning champions of the competition are the Urawa Red Diamonds.