Novak Djokovic vs Stan Wawrinka Live Stream Online

Novak Djokovic vs Stan Wawrinka Live Stream Online

29 de August de 2019 0 By admin

? Monday, 26 August 2019

? Noon-6PM (Usa), ESPN
? 6PM-11PM, (Usa) ESPN2

? Novak Djokovic vs Roberto Carballes Baenal (19:00 uk)
? U S Open Men’s and Women’s Early Round Day 1 (20:00 uk)
? Taylor Harry Fritz vs Feliciano Lopez (22:00 uk) 
? Stan Wawrinka vs Jannik Sinner  (00:00 uk)
? Roger Federer vs Sumit Nagal (2:00 uk)

The 2019 US Open will be the 139th edition of tennis’ US Open and the fourth and final Grand Slam event of the year. It will be held on outdoor hard courts at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in New York City.

Novak Djokovic and Naomi Osaka are the men’s and women’s singles defending champions.

US Open tennis 2019: TV schedule, draw, how to watch

When does the U.S. Open begin and what are the key dates on the schedule?

The U.S. Open begins Monday, August 26 and runs through Sunday, September 8.

The women’s semifinals are scheduled for Thursday, September 5, and the women’s final is on Saturday, September 7.

The men’s semifinals are scheduled for Friday, September 6, and the men’s final is on Sunday, September 8.

Where does the U.S. Open take place?

The U.S. Open is held at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Queens, New York.

What is the prize money for the 2019 U.S. Open?

The men’s and women’s singles champions will each receive $3,850,000 — a record amount in the history of Grand Slam tournaments.

The men’s and women’s champion doubles teams will each receive $740,000. The total amount of player compensation will exceed $57 million for the first time.

What channel is the U.S Open on and is there a live-stream?

ESPN and ESPN2 will air daily coverage of the U.S. Open. The U.S. Open will live-stream every court on ESPN3 and ESPN+, with additional daily coverage specific to ESPN+.

New subscriptions for ESPN+ cost $4.99 per month or $49.99 per year.

Here is the full TV schedule:

Monday, August 26 — First round
Noon-6PM, ESPN
6PM-11PM, ESPN2

Tuesday, August 27 — First round
Noon-11PM, ESPN

Wednesday, August 28 — Second round
Noon-11PM, ESPN

Thursday, August 29 — Second round
Noon-6PM, ESPN
6PM-11PM, ESPN2

Friday, August 30 — Third round
Noon-6PM, ESPN
6PM-11PM, ESPN2

Saturday, August 31 — Third round
11AM-11PM, ESPN2

Sunday, September 1 — Round of 16
11AM-7PM, ESPN
7PM-11PM, ESPN2

Monday, September 2 — Round of 16
11AM-11PM, ESPN2

Tuesday, September 3 — Men’s and women’s quarterfinals
Noon-11PM, ESPN

Wednesday, September 4 — Men’s and women’s quarterfinals
Noon-11PM, ESPN

Thursday, September 5 — Women’s semifinals
7PM-11PM, ESPN

Friday, September 6
Noon-2PM, ESPN 2 (Men’s doubles final)
4PM-11PM, ESPN (Men’s semifinals)

Saturday, September 7 — Women’s final
4PM-7PM, ESPN

Sunday, September 8
1PM-3PM, ESPN2 (Women’s doubles final)
4PM-7PM, ESPN (Men’s final)