Boca Juniors vs River Plate Live Stream Online

Boca Juniors vs River Plate Live Stream Online

22 de October de 2019 0 By admin

River Plate vs Boca Juniors
South America – Copa Libertadores
Date: Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Kick-off at 01.30 UK/ That’s 9.30pm in Buenos Aires and 8.30pm Eastern time in the US.
Venue: La Bombonera (Buenos Aires).