Nations League Finals Live Streaming Online

Nations League Finals Live Streaming Online

14 de May de 2019 0 By admin

The Netherlands filled out the field for the summer semifinals, winning Group 1 by virtue of a draw vs. Germany on Monday and a tiebreaker over World Cup champion France. Les Bleus join PortugalEngland and Switzerland in an interesting, if not unexpected, quartet vying for the first Nations League title. The other teams staying up in League A will be the France, Belgium, Spain and Italy, while Germany, Iceland, Croatia and Poland suffered the ignominious fate of being the first sides relegated from the top league to League B. They’ll be replaced by Bosnia-Herzegovina, Ukraine, Denmark and either Russia or Sweden for the 2020-2021 edition of the competition.

UEFA Nations League Semi-finals

? 05 June 2019
? Portugal vs Switzerland (20:45)

? 06 June 2019
? Netherlands vs England (20:45)

UEFA Nations League Final

? 09 June 2019 / Third place play-off
? Losers Match 1 vs Losers Match 2

? 09 June 2019 – FINAL
? Winners Match 1 vs Winners Match 2

The UEFA Nations League is an international association football competition to be contested by the senior men’s national teams of the member associations of UEFA, the sport’s European governing body. The first tournament is due to commence in September 2018, following the 2018 FIFA World Cup, and the winner will be decided in June 2019. The competition will largely replace international friendly matches currently played on the FIFA International Match Calendar

How have the groups been divided?

Full League A draw

Group 1: Germany, France, Netherlands

Group 2: Belgium, Switzerland, Iceland

Group 3: Portugal, Italy, Poland

Group 4: Spain, England, Croatia

Full League B draw

Group 1: Slovakia, Ukraine, Czech Republic

Group 2: Russia, Sweden, Turkey

Group 3: Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Northern Ireland

Group 4: Wales, Republic of Ireland, Denmark

Full League C draw

Group 1: Scotland, Albania, Israel

Group 2: Hungary, Greece, Finland, Estonia

Group 3: Slovenia, Norway, Bulgaria, Cyprus

Group 4: Romania, Serbia, Montenegro, Lithuania

Full League D draw

Group 1: Georgia, Latvia, Kazakhstan, Andorra

Group 2: Belarus, Luxembourg, Moldova, San Marino

Group 3: Azerbaijan, Faroe Islands, Malta, Kosovo

Group 4: FYR Macedonia, Armenia, Liechtenstein, Gibraltar

When will the Nations League take place?

  • Matchday 1: September 6-9, 2018
  • Matchday 2: September 9-11, 2018
  • Matchday 3: October 11-13, 2018
  • Matchday 4: October 14-16, 2018
  • Matchday 5: November 15-17, 2018
  • Matchday 6: November 18-20, 2018
  • Finals: June 5-9, 2019