Indian Super League (Hero ISL 2018–19) Live Stream


Match No.: 51
Day & Date: Friday, 07 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: Kerala Blasters FC Vs FC Pune City
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Live broadcast listings (TV, live streaming, radio) 

Star Sports 1 HD | Star Sports 2 HD | Star Sports Tamil 1 HD |  Star Sports Hindi 1 HD

The 2018–19 Indian Super League season will be the fifth season of the Indian Super League, one of the top Indian professional football leagues, since its establishment in 2014. The fixtures for 2018-19 until the mid-season break was announced on August 25, featuring 12 rounds and 59 games with a kick-off in Kolkata. The fifth edition will commence with a new look ATK– a two-time champion, renewing its seasonal rivalry against Kerala Blasters on Saturday, September 29. The upcoming season will have three breaks, two for FIFA windows (October 8 – 16, 2018 and November 12 – 20, 2018), and one, starting from December 17, 2018, for the Indian national team’s preparatory camp ahead of the 2019 AFC Asian Cup in UAE. The League has moved away from double-headers on weekends this season, while having the kick-off for all matches at 7:30 pm (IST). Chennaiyin are the defending champions, who won their second Indian Super League title by defeating Bengaluru 3–2 in the final.

Hero Indian Super League 2018-19 Team

In the 2018-19 edition of ISL, Total 10 teams are playing just like the previous year. In the previous season, two new teams have joined the ISL. They are Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC. So here I am listing out all the teams which are playing in the 2018-19 season of ISL.

  1. ATK
  2. Bengaluru FC
  3. Chennaiyin FC
  4. Delhi Dynamos FC
  5. FC Goa
  6. FC Pune City
  7. Jamshedpur FC
  8. Kerala Blasters FC
  9. Mumbai City FC
  10. NorthEast United FC

Match Venue Of ISL 2018 – 19

Including the Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC, Total 10 teams are playing in 2018-19 edition of ISL. Every team has their own home ground where they will play the home match. Here is the list of all the ISL venue for Indian Super League 2018 – 19.

  1. Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati – NorthEast United FC
  2. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai – Chennaiyin FC
  3. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi – Delhi Dynamos FC
  4. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa – FC Goa
  5. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi – Kerala Blasters FC
  6. JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur – Jamshedpur FC
  7. Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai – Mumbai City FC
  8. Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune – FC Pune City
  9. Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru – Bengaluru FC
  10. Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata – ATK

How to watch Hero ISL 2018-19 Live on TV 

ISL 2018 – 19 Scheduled to start from Saturday, 29 September 2018. You can watch the live match of Hero Indian Super League 2018 – 19 on STAR Sports 2 and Star Sports 1 channel in India, on Fox Sports channel in Australia and the USA, on CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus and ATN Bangla channel in Canada, on Channel 9 in Bangladesh.

ISL 2018 Schedule is the day by day match timings for the upcoming ISL tournament.

For Watch ISL 2018 Live Telecast on TV and Live Stream online in rest of world. you can go our another page of ISL 2018 – 19 Live TV Channels List.

Match No.: 51
Day & Date: Friday, 07 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: Kerala Blasters FC Vs FC Pune City
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Match No.: 52
Day & Date: Saturday, 08 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: NorthEast United FC Vs ATK
Venue: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Match No.: 53
Day & Date: Sunday, 09 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: Bengaluru FC Vs Mumbai City FC
Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match No.: 54
Day & Date: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: FC Pune City Vs FC Goa
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Match No.: 55
Day & Date: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: Jamshedpur FC Vs Delhi Dynamos FC
Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Match No.: 56
Day & Date: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: ATK Vs Bengaluru FC
Venue: Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Match No.: 57
Day & Date: Friday, 14 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: FC Foa Vs NorthEast United FC
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

Match No.: 58
Day & Date: Saturday, 15 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: Chennaiyin FC Vs Delhi Dynamos FC
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Match No.: 59
Day & Date: Sunday, 16 December 2018
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Match: Mumbai City FC Vs Kerala Blasters FC
Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai



Add Comment